We are pleased to announce the list of candidates for the Election of IAEG Executive Committee Officers for Term 2023-2026, please check the table

PresidentVassilis MarinosGreekViewView
Huiming TangChinaViewView
Ann WilliamsNew ZealandViewView
Secretary GeneralFaquan WuChinaViewView
TreasurerJean Alain FleurissonFranceViewView
VP for AsiaRanjan Kumar DahalNepalViewView
S.L. KapilIndiaViewView
YongSeok SEOKoreaViewView
Wei WuSingaporeViewView
VP for EuropeJanusz WasowskyItalyViewView
Helen ReevesUKViewViewNominated by Vp Jean Hutchinson as well
VP for Latin AmericaVictor Manuel Hernandez MadrigalMexcioViewView
VP for North AmericaJulian Cohen-WaeberUSAViewView
VP for North AfricaMoshood Niyi TijaniNigeriaViewView
VP for North AustralasiaAnthony BowdenAustralia and NZViewView