Honorary membership

Executive Committee members

//Honorary membership
Honorary membership2018-12-13T10:43:42+00:00

Honorary membership is proposed by the Executive Committee on grounds of exceptional services to the Association.

Winner of the “Honorary membership”

Cristian Marunteanu
Cristian Marunteanu2018

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.